Zoom/YouTube Live (Guide to buying a W108 or W109 By: Pierre Hedary)

  • Social Media Committee Virtual Event
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 5:00am
5:00 pm Pacific | 7:00 pm Central | 8:00 pm Eastern
YouTube Live and Zoom
Virtual

Zoom/YouTube Live (Guide to buying a W108 or W109 By: Pierre Hedary)

  • A Model overview
  • What to expect when shopping
  • How to find the right car
  • How to avoid overpaying for a 108/109
  • Hidden issues that sellers won’t tell you about
  • What does a good 108/109 cost?

 

Watch on YouTube Live

Zoom meeting info to be sent to members a few days prior to the virtual event.