MBCA & Pierre Hedary Present: Bosch Diesel injection systems, circa 1955-95

  • Social Media Committee Virtual Event
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 5:00pm
Zoom
5:00 PM PT | 7:00 PM CT | 8:00 PM ET
YouTube Live
Virtual
SMC

MBCA & Pierre Hedary Present: Bosch Diesel injection systems, circa 1955-95

Zoom and YouTube Live 
October 22, 2020
5:00 PM PT 
| 7:00 PM CT | 8:00 PM ET

 

  • Different types of diesel pumps and their applications
  • Electronic diesel system
  • Troubleshooting diesel injection, common issues
  • Injection pump timing, adjustments and optimization

 

Watch on YouTube Live.

Zoom meeting information will be sent to members via eBlast.