Niagara Section Election of Officers for 2018

We have elected new officers for this coming year.  Our newly elected President is Bill Fix, who has served in this position for two years previously.  Paul Murphy will be our Vice President, Bev Basinski will be our Treasurer and Joan Long is our only returning officer from last year as our Secretary.  We are looking forward to an active and fun year. 

Array ( [domain_id] => 1 [subdomain] => [sitename] => MBCA [scheme] => https [valid] => 1 [weight] => -66 [is_default] => 1 [machine_name] => benzowners_org [path] => [site_grant] => 1 )